How are you doing?


I hope all is well with all of you, and I hope this post finds all of you kicking whatever is left of ICC in the arse.  For many it will be the last few bosses of ICC that will get the best of them, but don’t give up, the finish line is closer than you might think.  I find that we are all in the lag period before the expansion pack.  For me, I have also been distracted.  We’re moving to a new house, and I really haven’t time to think about raids between that and work.  Buying a house is a stressful process!  It was worse than any defile LK ever put on my toon.. seriously.  🙂

I just wanted to see how everyone is doing out there in the blogosphere.  What are your thoughts on Cataclysm?  Will you be a Worgen?  How are your raids?  Heroic ICC  kicking your butt?  Any fab loot to speak of?   Any new healing techniques I should know about?  Anything.. at all?  Anyone wanna write something and post it here?  LOL

Hope to hear from you soon!

Smooches and Happy Raiding!

Exxy

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Soliss on June 1, 2010 at 10:24 am

    Yo!

    Ugh, I’m totally at that lag period before the new expansion. I think the new mini-raid will help a bit. Whatsit Ruby sanctum? That and heroics. We are still working on LK 25 of course. He’s gonna die it’s just a matter of time.

    I will of course be a worgen. I plan on rolling a mage. Mainly because I’ve never played one and the notion of a wolf in a dress is amusing to me. Heh. Or I may just cheat and do a race change and swap my priest over when they let us. We shall see.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

