Noble is the new Sexxy


Gotcha "sprung" off my Spring Robes.

Yeah, it’s bangin’.  I know.  LOL.  Only two more titles to go before I get my, “What A Long, Strange Trip It’s Been” achievement.  I still need For The Children and The Flame Keeper.  It looks like it may be June before I finish.  That’s just around the corner.. sort of.  I hope I have the patience for it.  LOL

In Other News

The guild will meet the Lich King on 25-man Monday.  I don’t know if I will get an invite, but if you’ve watched any of the videos, then you know it’s going to be intense.  I’ve been reading up on it just in case I get pulled in… fingers crossed.  The healing leader says we’ll probably be wiping on this guy for four weeks at least.  I am guessing we will all get to know the big LK well.

I am seeing new bosses and learning new techniques, but I don’t have them “down” yet, but as soon as I feel solid on them- I will share them here. 

The only advice I can give on a fight like Sindragosa is don’t stand too far back before she sucks you in with Icy Grip.  It means certain death on the run back.  Trust me… I know this all too well.  That tip- I am solid on.  LOL  This I really know for sure.

Happy Raiding!

Exxy

3 responses to this post.

  1. That tip on Sindragosa? I learned that the very hard way too – nothing like a fail angel stuck on the icy patch on the floor. The rest of the healing team were talking about camera angles, running in midair, all that – and *then* one of them noticed I spent far more time flying through the air and landed later, so the run away couldn’t happen.

    Once that was nailed, I stopped being quite so hopeless…

    Reply

  2. Posted by Soliss on April 5, 2010 at 8:27 am

    Hurm…I haven’t seen sindragosa yet so this tip isn’t making any sense to me. *goes to look at vid again*

    Reply

  3. Posted by Seca on April 6, 2010 at 8:05 am

    Yeah I learned that the hard way too. I was like “Hey maybe if I run away she won’t suck me in!” lolno. Needless to say half the raid died.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

