Update


So… I been out of pocket… absent.. hiding… working.. chilling.. relaxing… whatever you want to call it.. I have been “away.”  And I have enjoyed it.

Last time I wrote anything, I was the GM of my own guild <OMG Priest>, and I was running the pug-nastiest of pugs.  I had fun, but I got recruited.  Yeeeeesssss, I got recruited to join the guild some of my old guildies went to- almost to the point of it being peer pressure to join.  (I’m glad they like me enough to do that!).  So I joined, and this is my first week raiding with them- and all I can say is, “Wow.”

Blood Queen Lana'thel- DOWN!

Prof Put DOWN!

Sindragosa.. DOWN!

Three ‘chieves… one night.  And all on my bday!  It was a great night for me.  I am soooo close to seeing the Lich King.  I get excited just thinking about it.
BTW- The four-set change is fine with me.  I just haven’t had time to tell you that.  So far, so good.
Happy Raiding!
Exxy
p.s. This ain’t no April Fool’s joke.  Armory me.  This guild sort of rocks.. ok they “rocks-a-lot!”

Leave a Reply

