OMG.. Patch?


Did I miss something?

I mean.. I’ve been really busy working on my resume tape, so the patch came and went without much fanfare for me.  Which is odd in itself..

But wasn’t there supposed to be like a change in Tier-10 for us?  I don’t know.  Oh!  Oh, wait.. there it is buried in everything else.

Priest Tier-10 4-Piece Healing Set Bonus: Redesigned. This bonus now increases the effectiveness of the caster’s Power Word: Shield by 5% and Circle of Healing by 10%.

Okay, then, I will eventually have to take a break from RL and find out how it works.  LOL.  I haven’t transmuted in days!

I’ve made about 10 versions of my resume tape in the last week.  Thank goodness for non-linear editing!  Tape-to-tape would make it a total  labor of hate.  Anyhoo- that’s where I’ve been hiding the last few days.  I guess I need to step back into WoW for some fun! 

Nice to know those frozen orb ninjas can’t ninja anymore.  I should make a list of all the people I have stalked after they showed their arse by needing an orb.  I have a few level 1’s who were made expressly for that purpose.  It takes a real sonofab!tch to wait until everyone greeds to need.  And it takes a real b!tch to stalk them and tell them what jerks they are.  Yeeeeeeeeppppppppp…

I actually look forward to trying the new bonus in a raiding situation.  I think our leet 10-man starts this week.  That will be nice.

Anxious to read what you guys think of the patch and the bonus “redesign.”  Leave a comment!

Happy Raiding!

Exxy

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

