Nice Work


Plagueworks 10... down!

The guild has a new strat that was employed this week in 25-man.  We got him down to about 9% in 25.  Tonight in 10-man, we got him down to ZERO!  Sweet!  I should add that the 10-mans here in my new guild have had him down since January.. LOL.  So this is MY first Prof. Pute kill. 🙂  I think he will die in 25-man soon.

Happy Raiding!

Exxy

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Secajisx on March 5, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    Awesome to see you doing so well! It makes me really glad 🙂

    Reply

  2. Seca!!!! Thanks. Hope all is well with you!

    Reply

  3. grats! on the kill. the prof fight is a fun time.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Seca on March 5, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    For the most part things are good. Rolled a Shaman because I was jealous of Soliss’ awesomeness. Raiding seems to be all over the place which blows :/ We have switched focus on bosses 48905790 times already in one raiding week. Feels so different without you around.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Soliss on April 5, 2010 at 8:32 am

    Jealous! I’m glad I’m gone, now that I’m not w/WKN perhaps now I’ll have a freaking shot at killing Prof P in both 10/25. I freaking hope so.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

