5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Whimzee on March 2, 2010 at 7:39 pm

    It’s so weird. I had a dream about this last night after reading and listening to it a lot during the day. I woke up wanting to scan my computer even though it’s brand new and I’ve only visited a handful of websites since I got it and all were trusted sites where I typed in the urls.

    Anyway, I couldn’t scan it yet because I’ve been at work all day, but I will as soon as I get home. I’m sure I’m fine, but better safe than sorry.

    Reply

  2. Posted by exanna on March 2, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    It’s bad when we are having nightmares about losing our toons… would you like to check into WoW Rehab with me? LOL

    Reply

  3. Posted by Whimzee on March 5, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I am an addict…admitting it is the first step, right?

    Reply

  4. Posted by Whimzee on March 5, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    BTW, I was clean when I did my scan 🙂

    Reply

  5. LOL.. me too! I don’t visit any “weird” sites but I try to scan it everyday.. talk about paranoia.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

