Woot!


Last night, I recorded my podcast with priest extraordinaire, Miss Medicina.  Look for our convo to pop up soon on this blog pretty soon.  She gave me a very thorough lesson on discipline priests healing.  I didn’t realize we talked as long as we did, but I will probably have to post it as Parts 1 and 2.  I learned a lot from talking to her, and I look forward to getting in some groups and trying out “disco” healing.

I have to give it to her.  Miss Medicina really knows her stuff.  We talk about spell “rotations,” the main differences between holy and discipline, gemming, gear issues, glyphs, etc.  Like I said, it was a very thorough lesson. 🙂

Hmmm, now back to my day job.  It’s funny.  I interview people everyday in real life.  Today, I will see the mayor twice, but “interviewing” Miss Medicina made me nervous last night.  Luckily, she is so bubbly and so nice, I felt very comfy discussing the game with her.  I will probably do the final edits after work tonight and then post it.  I hope you enjoy it. 

Happy Raiding!

Exxy

Leave a Reply

