ExxyTalk After Dark: The Disco Edition


Here’s my interview with Miss Medicina.   She gives a very detailed lesson about discipline priest healing.  If you feel like a “disco” dummy, then check it out.  She talks about healing, gemming, gear and glyphs.  BTW- forgive me my cheap-arse mic… 🙂 

Download Options

Powered by Podbean.com

Happy Raiding!
Exxy

9 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Eressëa on February 26, 2010 at 10:15 am

    Nice podcast! I wish there were more of these in the healing community. Good job. I posted a link to it in my guild’s forums 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by Whimzee on February 26, 2010 at 11:29 am

    Is there a place to download the podcast? Sorry if that’s a newbie question, but I’m kinda new to the podcasting thing, but I’m not allowed to stream at work and the link doesn’t work on my iPhone.

    Reply

  3. Posted by exanna on February 26, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    It should be available on iTunes- I don’t know the link right off hand. It is also available for DL here: http://omgpriest.podbean.com/
    That’s where I upload all of them. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Posted by Whimzee on February 26, 2010 at 3:39 pm

    Ok, I found you on itunes, but the new one isn’t up yet. I’ll keep checking. I love that there’s a priest focused podcast 🙂

    Reply

  5. Posted by exanna on February 27, 2010 at 8:26 pm

    Looks like Raid Warning is doing a Priest Roundtable featuring people like Matticus. It will be released March 1.
    Should be great!

    Reply

  6. Lovely podcast! There’s a lot of solid information there for new discipline priests.
    .-= Domni´s last blog ..An Awesome WoW Neighborhood =-.

    Reply

  7. Posted by Whimzee on March 1, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    Finally got to listen and enjoyed the podcast. Lots of good info. I’m still scared to do Disc even though I do have it as my offspec. I’ve used it a few times, but I always feel awkward. I should probably practice it more in randoms.

    Anyway, thanks for doing a priest podcast. I look forward to hearing more.

    Reply

  8. […] Well imagine being a newbie Disciplined Priest.  I went over everything Miss Medicina said in our podcast.  Even listened to it numerous times to be […]

    Reply

  9. Posted by Seca on March 1, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    I enjoyed this, learned a lot about priests in general that I didn’t know.

    Still a hardcore druid but nice to hear what other classes do 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

