Love and Valithria


Exanna The Love Fool

I am a Love Fool now!  Congrats to me!  IRL, I found roses, chocolates, a bear, a beautiful card and the MJ This Is It! Collector’s DVD on my desk at work today.  I love you, Hubby, and will be your love fool anytime!  XOXO!  Happy Valentine’s Day!

Valithria Dreamwalker

That’s who’s got next with WKN.  I absolutely love this friggin’ fight although I am still learning the mechanics.  We went in there for the first time last night, and it was quite interesting.  We really get to heal a boss.  This IS indeed the healers’ fight.  Now, if we could just get the DPS to do the right things…

One of our healers said in The Healer’s Channel, “Now we get to blame the DPS for everything.”  Yes, we do!  Try and blame us if you want.  We were doing our fecking job.. LOL.  And stay out of the vapor ring thingies… they will kill you!

Here’s a video Hubby found on WoWWiki!  A little how-to for you!  Enjoy!  (Tips for priests at 2:11.)

WoW Broke Last Night?

I was tanking a pug on my DK last night when suddenly it was like we were suspended in time.  The healer dc’d, and my toon kept looting over and over and over.  I could still chat with the guild, though, but the only way I could log out was to ALT+F4.  My guildmates said they couldn’t trade or anything.  Come to find out the entire realm sort of went kaput.  I am guessing the other realms in our battlegroup did, too.  When I was finally able to get back on, I was back in the dungeon- at the entrance- but all alone with no Emblems of Frost to show for it.  Boo on you, Blizz!

It’s Friday, people!  Let’s get it crunk!  🙂

Happy Raiding,
Exxy!

Leave a Reply

