ExxyTalk After Dark: Calling All Disc Priests


Hey, if you want to join me for a chat on vent, drop me a line.  I plan on having a convo that will eventually be a podcast.  I have yet to come up with topics, but I am thinking right now that I would very much like to talk to someone or some people about the basics of discipline healing- since I am so holy.  I need you to help me and so many others especially since I am getting a four-set this week.  How do I make the disc side of it work!?! 

So, here is my e-mail: exanna@omgpriest.com  In that e-mail, give me an overview of your disc healing.  Then we can make an appointment with chat destiny!

I look forward to hearing from you.

Happy Raiding!

Exxy

Leave a Reply

