The Blood Prince Council


1%

/sigh

Channeling Foghorn Leghorn:  “I say- I say- I say 1%”

/boo

Again, I tell you. 1%

That’s how far down we got The Blood Prince Council.  It looked like a kill.  It felt like a kill.  It should have been a kill.  But it wasn’t.  I could blame it on The Jinx because the RL said the dreaded words, “This is a kill.”  He even congratulated us on it; however, something went wrong at the very end.  Oh, yeah.  People were dying, plus the target switched to another prince, and in the time we wasted prematurely celebrating the kill (thanks to looking at the current target’s 0% /lol), we could have killed the next guy… maybe.

I think we have the mechanics of this fight down.  I mean 1%, right!?!  We just have to really focus tonight.  I recall the healer for the Warlock tank saying he went /oom.  It is a very healing intensive fight.  Heck, everything in ICC is!  Blizz really upped the ante in this latest release, and for that I say, “Thank you!”

Still… 1-friggin-miniscule percent!  OMG… Crappity Crap Crap Crap!  Now, I am being told it was less than 1%- 500k! Wow.

So I look forward to taking these prissy little bastards down tonight.  I want revenge!  I got one-hit by 80k+ damage more than once.. so Blood Princes.. we’re coming for you tonight!  And hopefully we will have perfect execution!  It must be done.

If you have any tips about this fight, please share.

Good News, Everyone!

In our 10-man Saturday we worked on Professor Putricide.  We had some pugs from two guilds that have already downed him.  We walked away with some good tips and got him down to about 30%.  I will find the time to post the tips here when I get a chance.  I might even make a map.  IDK.. F0r now, it’s time to go play in makeup!  I go live in 30 minutes!

Happy Raiding!

Exxy

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Soliss on February 6, 2010 at 2:05 am

    I really could have killed our RL for doing that…seriously. WTF?! And I’m beginning to really hate those Blood sucking bastards. They. Must. Die.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

