I Want To "HEAR" From You… no seriously, I do


I put a couple of podcasts together, but I didn’t like them.  Back to square one I guess.  Figuring out what to talk about has been difficult as I have been brooding the past week about in-game issues.  I was talking about the Battered Hilt on one podcast- but that thing hardly ever drops anymore!  A podcast on thatwould be like talking about a mythical, legendary yet non-legendary weapon.  I did read some people in trade chat complaining about priests needing on the Hilt.  Well, duh.  It is a nice weapon.  I carried mine for a while and because it is so special to me, I have yet to DE it.  It just sits in the bank collecting dust.

I also did a podcast about why I chose to play a priest at the suggestion of a reader.  I must admit my reasons for playing a priest are a bit dumb, but hey people might find it interesting.. so.. maybe I will post that.  I guess you never know why people choose their toons.  Oh, well, maybe I will re-work that one so it suits me.

Talk To Me

I would like to have a round table discussion with some folks but that takes coordination and time that I don’t have.  It would be nice if I could make it interactive?  How about this… if you have the ability to record sound that you would like to have included in an OMG.. Priest!  Podcast, send your audio comment or question to exanna@omgpriest.com.

I think it would be fun to hear your voices and incorporate them into a podcast.  Let’s have a conversation people! Even if it is somewhat one-sided. 

Happy Raiding!

Exxy

4 responses to this post.

  1. Personally I’d rather get on vent and chat due to the simple fact that…well, it’s simple. 🙂

    I’m all for that if it ever happens!

    Reply

  2. That sounds great- and I guess I could record it? Forgive me for being stooooopid… but I do think that could work. I just haven’t taken the time to figure it out. 🙂
    .-= Exanna´s last blog ..I Want To “HEAR” From You… no seriously, I do =-.

    Reply

  3. Yeah. I know it can be recorded but really have never tried it myself. I’m in no rush myself so you can shoot me an email whenever.

    Reply

  4. […] if you want to join me for a chat on vent, drop me a line.  I plan on having a convo that will eventually be a podcast.  I have yet to come up with topics, but I am thinking right now that I would very much like to […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

