My First T-10 Piece


Our main pally tank and the Loot Council were nice enough to gift me with the guild’s first T-10 token Monday evening.  First I had to buy Crimson Acolyte Shoulderpads and then use that plus the token to get Sanctified Crimson Acolyte Shoulderpads.  I decided to go for my two-set and then my four-set first as I aM under the impression that as new wings of ICC start to open up, the bonuses will come in handy.

At the same time, I am still working on getting Primordial Saronite so I can make my BiS boots with the pattern I purchased this week, Pattern: Sandals of Consecration.  I already have all my cloth saved up.  I am very excited about the new gear and getting that two-set bonus.

Hope all is going well with you and yours and your toon, too!

Happy Raiding!

Exxy

Leave a Reply

